FEATURES

Interactive realtime software solutions
BROADCAST GRAPHICS

We develop software and hardware for television gameshows or broadcast graphics (sports graphics). We support all types of interactive hardware like buzzers or touchscreens and all types of displays inside a studio (videowalls or large scale displays). Our software will connect to databases and mobile devices.

Custom Software

We develop tailor made software solutions. Either its a tool, a converter or a driver for windows. Using SQL Server or other databases, controlling special hardware like broadcast or streaming hardware. We develop for Ventuz and VizRT, for hardware like I/O devices or broadcast hardware boards.

Mobile Devices

Games, tools, widgets or web apps. It could be 3D using the latest Unity 3D engine or native development using objective-c or swift for ios respectively java for android.

The Hummingbird laser

We developed a laser based touch system to make large video walls or projections touchable. Its very easy to setup and calibrated in minutes. The screens can be any size up to 4m radius of the device. This can be a large floor or a video back projection or a led wall up to 8 meters. You can even multiplex more than one device to extend your touch area. The possibilities are limitless.

OUR WORK

Get in touch

FEATURES

Interactive realtime software solutions
FERNSEHGRAFIK

Wir entwickeln Software und Hardware für Fernsehshows oder Broadcast-Grafiken (Sportgrafiken). Wir unterstützen alle Arten von interaktiver Hardware wie z. B. Buzzer oder Touchscreens und alle Arten von Displays innerhalb eines Studios (Videowalls oder Großbildschirme). Unsere Software verbindet sich mit Datenbanken und mobilen Geräten.

Custom Software

Wir entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Softwarelösungen. Tools, Konverter oder Treiber für Windows. Mit SQL Server oder anderen Datenbanken, Steuerung spezieller Hardware wie Broadcast- oder Streaming-Hardware. Wir entwickeln für Ventuz und VizRT, für Hardware wie I/O Geräte oder Broadcast Hardware Boards.

Mobile Devices

Spiele, Tools, Widgets oder Web-Applikationen. Dabei kann es sich um 3D mit der neuesten Unity 3D-Engine oder native Entwicklung mit Objective-C oder Swift für IOS bzw. Java für Android handeln.

The Hummingbird laser

Wir haben ein lasergestütztes Touchsystem entwickelt, um große Videowände oder Projektionen berührbar zu machen. Es ist in Minutenschnelle sehr einfach einzurichten und zu kalibrieren. Die Bildschirme können bis zu einem Radius von 4 m vom Gerät beliebig groß sein. Dabei kann es sich um einen großen Floor, eine Video-Rückprojektion oder eine LED-Wand bis 8 Meter Länge handeln. Sie können sogar mehrere Geräte gleichzeitig gleichzeitig ansteuern, um Ihren Touchbereich zu erweitern. Die Möglichkeiten sind grenzenlos.

OUR WORK

Get in touch